TheTestTube.com  

Go Back   TheTestTube.com > TTT > Miscellaneous
User Name
Password
Home FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Miscellaneous Insert random jibba-jabba here.

Old 01-05-2005, 03:31 PM   #1
thecreeper
Administrator

thecreeper is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to thecreeper
where do you work?

i just realized i have no idea what half of you guys do.

i've been working for an inventory service for almost 3 years now, called RGIS. They inventory major stores like Wal-Mart, Kmart, and most every mall store that exists. I work really strange hours like 4am-12pm or 9pm-2am (sometimes both those shifts in the same day). i get about 9 and a half bucks for basically counting all of a store's merchandise, but its not too bad for a between college job. check out this awesome picture from their site

i like how they portray it as a multicultural job when 90 percent of its workforce around here is over 50 white housewives and retired guys. good times.

I also worked at Kmart this summer and was really bored, and in addition had the 3rd job of moving furniture 2 days a week.

I'm really hoping to get something closer to my field soon, these pointless, small paying jobs are getting old.

so yeah, subject line.
Old 01-05-2005, 04:12 PM   #2
malta

malta is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via AIM to malta